hasemip.blogg.se

Pcmark 10 score comparison
Pcmark 10 score comparison












The only notable change in what SystemInfo reports for the runs is that the CPU on the higher run was booting about 75mhz, or 1.6% faster, which might be down to colder temps in Feb than April, but I dont see such a small difference producing up to 30% change in results. I have also tried consecutive runs to see if there is a run to run change. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling PCMark10 and my GPU drivers, and have rerun the results. Same exact system, with only change being to a more powerful GPU and yet an 8-30% decrease in performance.

pcmark 10 score comparison

Sadly, what I found is that in PCMark10 specifically I get a lower score, by as much as 30%. I know that PC-Mark is *NOT* GPU centered, and thus I did not expect to see any major gains here outside of the extended tests (though I did figure there would be some minor ones from simply having more GPU power there for even 2d workloads). The system performs as expected with the RX6800 showing gains in most any GPU related tasks and my scores in many benchmarks doubling.

PCMARK 10 SCORE COMPARISON DRIVERS

The only thing in the system that has been changed is the GPU from the Vega to the RX6800, with drivers clean re-installed between changes.

pcmark 10 score comparison

Seagate FireCuda 520 Gen 4 SSD (primary and boot)Īnd for GPU I have both the Vega 64 and Radeon RX 6800. Now to the issue, I have the following build: First off (to the devs cuz I know you all read these forums) love the products!












Pcmark 10 score comparison